Admission Calendar

Tours: 8:30-11:00am

  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Tuesday, January 10

Grades K-1 Screenings, 9:00-11:30am

  • Thursday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 12
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 26
  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Thursday, February 2
  • Tuesday, February 7

Grades 2-4 Assessment Mornings, 8:30-11:15am (please arrive at 8:15)

  • 2nd grade: Monday, February 6
  • 3rd Grade: Wednesday, February 1
  • 4th grade: Wednesday, January 25; Wednesday, February 8

Grades 5-8 Testing, Saturday, January 28, 8:45am-12:30pm (please sign up on the ISEE Admission website using our Invitation Code LArLK9ix; if you will be taking the ISEE elsewhere, please use our school code 054107 to have scores sent to Mark Day School)

Regular Application deadline: Wednesday, January 11

Notification date: Admission decisions will be mailed on Wednesday, March 15 and emailed on March 16, 2017.

Contract due date: Wednesday, March 23 by 10:00am

Our regular application deadline for 2017-2018 is Wednesday, January 11.

Notification packages will be mailed on Wednesday, March 15.

Notification will be emailed on Thursday, March 16 at 12:00 pm.

Contract due date is Wednesday, March 23 by 10:00 am.

Powered by Finalsite