Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Wed, May 31
7th grade Bizjack Oral History Project
-
Visit #1: For Agencies
Fri, Jun 2
Divisional Assembly
-
Gym
Parent Coffee: Thinking About Summer Reading Through A Multicultural Lens
-
Room next to the current front office - recently renovated
Rockstar Readers Book Club Party
-
Library Annex
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Retirement Celebration
-
Gym
Tue, Jun 6
All School Assembly
-
Gym
7th grade Bizjack Oral History Project
-
Visit #2: For Agencies
K-8 Popsicle Social
-
Full Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Music Room
Wed, Jun 7
2S Aldersly
-
San Rafael
Party for All Departing Staff
-
Rickey's Restaurant
Thu, Jun 8
Display of "Lost and Found" Items
-
MarkDay School
Track Last Day of Practice
-
Mark Day School
Fri, Jun 9
Display of "Lost and Found" Items
-
MarkDay School
7th grade Bizjack Oral History Project
-
Visit #3: For Agencies
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
K/8 Buddy: Farewell Picnic
-
Thu, Jun 15
Closing Day Assembly
-
Faculty/Staff End of Year Lunch
-
Terrapin Crossroads
Fri, Jun 16
Alumni Breakfast
-
Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 17
Powered by Finalsite