Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Admission Tour
-
All School Assembly
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Renovated Room
Fall Sports Celebration Night
-
Wed, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 1
Divisional Assembly
-
Gym
Sibling Testing
-
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Admission Tour
-
All School Assembly
-
Gym
Faculty Meeting:Committees
-
Renovated Room
Wed, Dec 6
4th Gr. Adopt-a-Family Shopping
-
Vintage Oaks Mall
2S Aldersly
-
Winter Concert
-
Thu, Dec 7
2F Alma Via
-
Grade 5 - 1607: What Really Happened?
-
Gym
Sun, Dec 10
Alumni & Alumni Parents Holiday Party
-
Terrapin Crossroads
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
All School Assembly
-
Gym
5th Gr. Adopt a Family
-
Vintage Oaks Shopping Center
Fire Drill
-
Thu, Dec 14
Display of Lost & Found
-
Faculty/Staff Holiday Party
-
Sat, Dec 16
Powered by Finalsite