Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
8th Grade Outdoor Education
Deschutes River, Oregon
Art Show
Art Room
Tue, Apr 30
8th Grade Outdoor Education
Deschutes River, Oregon
Art Show
Art Room
Earthquake Drill
-
Thu, May 2
8th Grade Outdoor Education
Deschutes River, Oregon
Art Show
Art Room
Display of Lost and Found Items
-
Mark Day School
South Africa 2020 Informational Meeting
-
Flex Room
Fri, May 3
8th Grade Outdoor Education
Deschutes River, Oregon
Art Show
Art Room
Display of Lost and Found Items
-
Mark Day School
Gr. 5 World Language trip to SF
-
San Francisco
Sat, May 4
8th Grade Outdoor Education
Deschutes River, Oregon
Track - Rebel Invitational
San Pablo C.C. College
Sun, May 5
Track - Rebel Invitational
San Pablo C.C. College
Wed, May 8
3O Richardson Bay Estuary
-
4th Gr. Hangtown Hoedown
-
Gym
Thu, May 9
8th Parents Education (drugs/alcohol seminar)
-
Roots to Branches - health and wellness unit on drugs and alcohol.
3C Richardson Bay Estuary
-
Sat, May 11
Homestretch Party
-
The Ling Family Home
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
All School Assembly
-
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch
-
Faculty/Staff Workroom
Wed, May 15
2S Community Engagement
-
Spring Concert
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
All School Assembly
-
Upper School Track Meet
-
6th-8th Gr. Late Spring Dance
-
Mark Day School Gym
Sat, May 18
Laney College Invitational
Oakland Laney College