Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Tue, May 1
Art Show
Art Show
All School Assembly
-
Gym
Faculty Meeting: Divisional
-
Renovated Room
4th Grade Hangtown Hoedown
-
Gym and 4th Grade Classrooms
Wed, May 2
Art Show
Art Show
1B & 1C Windrush Farm
-
Lunch at the farm
World Language Retreat
-
Upstairs Conference Room
Thu, May 3
Art Show
Art Show
Display of Lost & Found
-
3C Richardson Bay Audubon Center
-
Tiburon
Garden Party Fundraiser Event
-
Garden
Fri, May 4
Art Show
Art Show
Display of Lost & Found
-
Divisional Assembly
-
Gym
Dimensions of Gender--Parent Ed Event
-
Flex Room
Gr. 3O Richardson Bay Audubon Center
-
Tiburon
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
All School Assembly
-
Gym
Faculty Meeting: Strategic Initiatives
-
Flex Room
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
7th Gr. Los Murales de Diego Rivera
-
San Francisco
Fri, May 11
K/8 Passport day
-
All School Assembly
-
Gym
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Gr. 3O Marin Sanitary
-
Tue, May 15
All School Assembly
-
Gym
LS Retreat
-
Thad's House
Faculty Meeting: Divisional
-
Wed, May 16
KF Cedars Textile Arts Center
-
2S Aldersly
-
Spring Concert
-
Thu, May 17
2F Asian Art Museum
-
New Parent Welcome Reception
-
Lower Learning Commons
Sat, May 19
Homestretch Party
-
Lisa & David Parkers Home
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Fri, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Divisional Assemblies
-
LS in Music Room / US in Gym
Sat, Jun 2