Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Spring Musical POSTPONED
-
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
All School Assembly CANCELLED
-
Wed, Apr 1
2B Asian Art Museum CANCELLED
-
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Spring Break Begins - 12:30 Dismissal
School Resumes 4/13/20
Divisional Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 4
Track- Sac Speed Factory TC CANCELLED
Inderkum High School, Sacramento
Sun, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 28
All School Assembly
-
Fri, May 1
All School Assembly
-
Sat, May 2
Track - Hercules Running Rebels TC
Hercules High School, Hercules